Attarzaa@sums.ac.ir 

cv

Dr Abbas Attarzadeh

mhroozital@yahoo.com

cv

Dr Mohammad Hossein Roozitalab 

Jahadih@sums.ac.ir

cv

Dr Hamid Reza Jahadi Hosseini 

majedfarvardin@Yahoo.com

cv

Dr majid Farvardin Jahromoi 

mehriam@sums.ac.ir

cv

Dr Morsal Mehryar

hossienashraf@yahoo.com

cv

Dr Hossein Ashraf

dr_aktb@yahoo.com

 (cv)

Dr Asadoolah Katbab

khoshniyat@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

Dr Hamid Reza Khoshniyat

a_movahedan@yahoo.com

(cv)

Dr Hossein Movahedan

mehdizadeh@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

Dr Morteza Mehdizadeh

eghtedarim@gmail.com

(cv)

Dr Masoomeh Eghtedari

nejabatm@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

Dr Mahmoud Nejabat

saloutir@hotmail.com

(cv)

Dr Ramin Salouti

talebmor@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

Dr Mohammad Reza Talebnejad

hosseini.hamid@gmail.com

(cv)

Dr. Hamid Hosseini

owjin@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

 Dr  Naser  Owji

Dr Mohsen Farvardin

mrahimi@sums.ac.ir

(cv)

Dr Mansoor Rahimi

 

 

Page Last Update   :  1385-12-14 13:59        Top of page Print version